After the first email was sent out, I received a rapid response from one of the people I contacted named Richard. Richard is a Minister at Highbury Church and is responsible for running services and other functions at the church as well as guiding people with their beliefs.

wikipedia-definition-minister

Below is the email I received from Richard regarding his interest in the project.

richard-email-1

Richard’s response was quite positive and showed that he would be up for discussing the project and how he and others may be able to help me bring it all together. This I feel is a good start to the project as I can start to get going on planning and researching how I want to proceed and what things I want to do for each part of the module. I have replied to Richard about the project as I first needed to run my idea by my tutor, but this now seems to be an ok avenue to pursue so the next step is to get a meeting with Richard and see where I can take the project from there.

richard-email-2

 

richard-email-3

 

